Based On a Lie

Based on a lie
You proclaim entitlement
Based on a lie
You trashed my life
Based on a lie
You destroyed my relationships
Based on a lie
You trashed my family
Based on a lie
You felt entitled to destroy
my car
Based on a lie
You deceived a nation
Based on a lie
You destroyed the innocent
Based on a lie
You paid the state health
Based on a lie
You push me for suicide
Based on a lie
You brainwash my mum
Based on a lie
You turn my friends against me
Based on a lie
I get treated as a fool
Based on a lie
You poison my body
Based on a lie
You poison everyone elses mind
Based on a lie
You have black magic rituals
Based on a lie
You tattoo me with undeserved disgrace.
Based on lie
Your greed turned you blind
Based on a lie
You killed my brother

Leave a Reply

