Knot Windsor but Maybe

From one place to another Lordan et al in one vehicle not enough room for me.
So I get in the other.

Two people I dont know, the three in the back seat. A freak to my right, squished in tight, rearview obscurity.

Blonde on my left subject to rivalry.
She dont want nothing to do with me.
The freak certainly made that clear.
Pull up out the front, the rear left door was opened up.

She hesisted,
and with an unnerving vibe far too close to my right, I could only think
‘I want out of here’.

Leave a Reply

