Too Fucking Dumb

So when people corner you in your home and threaten you. Threaten to murder people, threaten to murder people you care about and threaten your own life, if you dont comply, that makes an agreement?

No way. It’s a serious crime of extortion.

There was no agreement. It was a scam.

The freaks own words to me (2010), were.
“It is not your mistake, it was rigged from the very beginning, you can’t win, don’t try.”

And my brothers life was wiped out because you fuckheads want to play a psychopaths ‘game of death’?
And then the gumption to blame me?

You truly are a nation of fucking idiots.
Envious, greedy and spiteful.

P.s I’ll never see a cent. You fuckheads make me sick. I’ll hang myself once I know the authorities understand the truth.
Thats how much disgust I have for the people of my own nation that are just too fucking dumb.

Leave a Reply

