There was a time, maybe 1989.
Where the rh freak and halirini were harrassing a young woman.
I was in my car and she jumped into the front passenger seat. I drove to her place somewhere in Innaloo, probably the north side of the bus station.
I said to her that when she gets inside to check all the rooms in her home, and if she felt safe, to flick the porch light on and off a few times to let me know she is ok. She went inside and moments later the porch light flicked on and off a few times.
I would hope if she reads
this, she could confirm the events as they happened and maybe even confirm the identity these two crims.

Leave a Reply

